WELCOME TO SHANDONG ZHENGYANG MACHINERY CO., LTD.
Focus On Trailer Parts Over 20 Years

 

More Than 20000 Customers Chose ZY®
ZHENGYANG LOGO24 HOURS SERVICE HOTLINE
E-mail : info@zytrailerparts.com
Phone :   +86-537-18853733111
You are here: Home » Contact Us

FIND US HERE

+86-537-7702666

 Phone: +86-537-18853733111
 

FEEDBACK
 
  Shandong Zhengyang Machinery Co.,Ltd                       
  Official Website: http://www.zytrailerparts.com
                             http://www.zygcpj.com
  Factory And Office Address: 
  Tel: +86-537-7702666   Fax:+86-537-7702666
 
   A ZONE Contact Person for Oversea Market
   Sales: Ms. Daisy Sun   
   E-mail: daisy@zytrailerparts.com
   Skype:
   Whatsapp/Phone: 
 
 
 
   B ZONE Contact Person for Oversea Market
   Sales : Ms. Anna Ma
   E-mail: anna@zytrailerparts.com
   Skype: mahuimin24
   Whatsapp/Phone: +86-15153719150
 
   C ZONE Contact Person for Oversea Market
   Sales : Mr. Jeff Wang
   E-mail: jeff0706@zytrailerparts.com
   Wechat:+86-15998739765
   Whatsapp/Phone:+86-15998739765
 
   D ZONE Contact Person for Oversea Market
   Sales : Mrs. Katherine Yang
   E-mail: katherine@zytrailerparts.com
   Skype: zygpcj04
   Whatsapp/Phone: +86-13953731580
 
   E ZONE Contact Person for Oversea Market
   Sales : Mrs. Amy Chen
   E-mail: amy@zytrailerparts.com
   Skype:
   Whatsapp/Phone:
 
   F ZONE Contact Person for Oversea Market
   Sales : Mrs. Cherry Wang
   E-mail: cherry@zytrailerparts.com
   Skype: xbycz1314
   Whatsapp/Phone: +86-18253167136
 
   G ZONE Contact Person for Oversea Market
   Sales : Mrs. Mary Chen
   E-mail: mary@zytrailerparts.com
   Skype: zygcpj05
   Whatsapp/Phone: +86-15205427692
 
 
 

HOME

SHANDONG ZHENGYANG MACHINERY CO., LTD.
WELCOM TO CONTACT US.

CONTACT US

+86-537-7702666

Phone: +86-537-18853733111

Copyright 2016 © SHANDONG ZHENGYANG MACHINERY CO., LTD..  All rights reserved.